Diet Chef Review: Week 2.5

Ok, week 2.5 as I’ve fallen a little bit off the bandwagon. Not exactly fallen off, but not stuck strictly to the diet. I’m getting back on as of this week and I feel I’ll then go back to measuring properly.

I’ve had a bit of an active week, meals out for birthdays, lunches out with friends, so it’s been hard to exactly stick to the Diet Chef meal plan. I haven’t lost weight, but I haven’t gained any either. To be honest, I sort of needed a week off. The soups, although nice, all have a hint of curry or spiciness to them. Despite them being different flavours, they all have this taste which can get a bit samey. It’s been nice to have a plain sandwich for once.

Back on it this week!

Leave a Reply

